MAKE Arkitekter AS
Maridalsveien 10, 0178 Oslo
+47 22 99 33 40
Org. 813 016 702


krg.jpg

Kai Robert Gundersen

is manager, founder and partner, with a Bachelor of Architecture from Iowa State University, USA, where he also played professional tennis for the University team. He also studied at the Oslo School of Architecture and Design, AHO, and later worked with cultural heritage preservation in The Royal Norwegian Army under the guidance of Riksantikvaren, the Directorate for Cultural Heritage.

kai@make.no
22 99 33 41 / 41 33 74 09


hbb.jpg

Hans Bernhard Biserød

is founder and partner with a degree in architecture from NTNU - the Norwegian University of Science and Technology - where he also was a teacher. He also has leader and project experience from the Royal Norwegian Navy.

hans@make.no
22 99 33 42 / 41 33 74 10


my.jpg

Mohammad Yasir

is a BIM technician and architectural drafter. He has been with MAKE since 2002.

yasir@make.no
93 86 99 38


sh.jpg

Silvan Haberthür 

joined MAKE the summer of 2012. He earned his degree in architecture at ETH in Zürich and worked several years as an architect in Switzerland before moving to Norway.

silvan@make.no
22 99 33 47


mma.jpg

Martin Monrad Andersen

is Master of Architecture from the Institute of Urbanism and Landscape at AHO, the Oslo School of Architecture and Design. He also worked previously at MAKE between 2005 and 2007.

martin@make.no
22 99 33 46 / 98 45 42 73


rd.jpg

Rafal Dembinski

joined MAKE in 2015 with a degree from Pol.Sl. i Gliwice in Poland. He worked several years in Poland before moving to Norway.

rafal@make.no


pcwh.jpg

Paal Clemet Wenger Hagene

is Master of Architecture from the Institute of Urbanism and Landscape at AHO, the Oslo School of Architecture and Design. He has worked at HWR and as a city planner for the City of Oslo before he joined MAKE in 2015.

paal@make.no
22 99 33 44 


hsf.jpg

Hugo Sergio Fernandes

started working in MAKE in 2015, and has a degree from UTL - Faculdade de Arquitectura in Lisbon and the Institute of Architecture at AHO, the Oslo School of Architecture and Design. He has several years of experience from working in Norway.

hugo@make.no
22 99 33 43


BIM/ArchiCAD:
- Graphisoft Norge AS
- LKON AS

Quality control:
- Ronny Engene

Design/visualisation:
- Nikos Bakalbassis